Fintech Events & Webinar Calendar

Fintech Events & Webinar Calendar

Check out the Top upcoming Fintech Webinars.

Event Information:

  • Tue
    14
    Sep
    2021

    Webinar: The State of Regtech in APAC – Innovation and Opportunity

    The State of Regtech in APAC – Innovation and Opportunity

    The global regtech market is forecasted to grow from USD$6.3 billion in 2020 to USD$16.0 billion by 2025, a rate of over 20% per year, with APAC expected to have the highest growth rate over this period. Enterprise Ireland are delighted to host an informative discussion on this rapidly growing sector, sharing findings from a recent report we commissioned on The State of Regtech in APAC, and hearing from regtech industry thought leaders from the region around emerging trends and opportunities, and hearing how Irish regtech companies have helped many of the leading organisations in APAC to solve the most complex regulatory issues.

    Register to join us on Tuesday 14th September from 3pm AEST (Sydney)/ 2pm JST (Japan)/ 1pm SGT (Singapore and Hong Kong)/ 6am IST (Dublin).

    Register here: https://bit.ly/2Ww8iXN